Connect With Us!

Contact Us Today For More Info

Superconducting Particle Accelerator Forum of America

Board of Directors

The governance of the SPAFOA is under the management of the Board of Directors. Directors are elected from member companies and serve a three year term. They are responsible for approving forum meeting locations and agendas, reviewing position papers before public release, and approving the forum's annual budget. The current board represents a diverse set in industries and was elected to serve through December 2014:

Ed Bonnema
Vice President, Operations

Meyer Tool and Manufacturing, Inc.
4601 W. Southwest Hwy.
Oak Lawn, IL 60453


Tony Favale

Advanced Energy Systems
27 Industrial Blvd.
Medford, NY 11763


Mary Egger
General Counsel

Universities Research Association, Inc.
1111 Nineteenth St. NW
Washington, DC 20036


Todd Treado
Vice President of Engineering, CPI Beverly Microwave Division

Communications Power Industries
150 Sohier Road
Beverly, MA 01915-5595


John Urbin
Vice President

Linde Cryogenics, Division of Linde Process Plants, Inc.
6100 South Yale Ave., Suite 1200
Tulsa, OK 74136